FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
General Information
Visa and Entry Requirements
A visitor must be in possession of a valid passport and a return or onward ticket. A visitor’s visa is normally granted for a period of two weeks to one month upon arrival, to almost all holders of a valid passport, with one or two exceptions.


Currency and Payments
The monetary unit is the Mauritian Rupee (Rs.) which is divided into 100 cents (cs). At the latest exchange rate, one Euro is worth around Rs. 41. Credit cards are normally accepted by banks and most hotels, restaurants and tourist shops.


Shopping
Shopping hours in our main cities range from 9.30 am to 7.30 pm (Monday-Saturday). Some shops are open till noon on Sundays and public holidays. Many duty free shops and modern shopping centres offer a wide choice of products.


Attire
Take your best beach and casual wear. In the winter months (June -September), carry some light woollen clothing for the cool evenings.






 
ilemauricebungalow.com © 2010 | All Rights Reserved | Engineered by Nemesys

FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).
Informations Générales
Visa et permis de séjour
Un visiteur doit être en possession d'un passeport valide et d'un billet de retour. On accorde normalement le visa à un visiteur pendant une période de deux semaines ou d’un mois à l'arrivée, à presque tous les détenteurs d'un passeport valide, à un ou deux exceptions.


Monnaie
L'unité monétaire est la roupie mauricienne (Rs.) ce qui est divisé en 100 sous (Cs). Récemment, un Euro vaut autour de Rs. 41. Des cartes de crédit sont normalement acceptées par les banques et la plupart des hôtels, restaurants et magasins.

Shopping
Les heures d'ouverture dans nos villes principales s'étendent de 9.30 AM à 7.30 P.M. (Lundi-Samedi). Quelques magasins sont ouverts jusqu'au midi le dimanche et jours fériés. Beaucoup de magasins hors-taxe et centres commerciaux modernes offrent un choix large des produits.

Tenue
Apportez votre meilleure tenue de plage et des vêtements confortable. En mois d'hiver (juin - septembre), portez de des vêtements de laine léger pour les soirées fraîches.






ilemauricebungalow.com © 2010 | Tous Droits Reservés | Réalisation Nemesys